Level 1 PEER GROUP

  • Have You Led Your Preteen Ministry for Less Than 2 Years? 
  • Would You Benefit From Teaching plus the Ultimate Preteen Ministry Q&A? 
  • Would Time with Other Leaders Like You be an Encouraging & & Learning Environment?

Announcing FourFiveSix.org Peer Groups

  • 3 Month Commitment  
  • Bi-Weekly Conference Calls  
  • Weekly Participation in Closed Facebook Group  
  • Facilitated by a Preteen Ministry Veteran  
  • Economical $60 Cost

Three Teaching Sessions with Guest Speakers:

  • Engaging Preteens: What are the core elements of effective teaching?  
  • Effective Volunteers: How to lead your team in the Preteen Way?  
  • Impactful Events: How to plan & Why are they critical for Preteens? 

Three Discussion and Q&A Sessions:

  • Group selected discussion topics 
  • Follow up discussion to teaching sessions 
  • Ideas, Support & Encouragement

What day works best for you? Choose one

 

-OR-

Sessions Times

10:30am Pacific | 11:30am Mountain | 12:30pm Central | 1:30pm Eastern

Begins August 29th/31st

Tuesday dates: 8/29, 9/12, 9/26, 10/10, 10/24, 11/7, 11/14

Thursday dates: 8/31, 9/14, 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/9, 11/16