Level 2 PEER GROUP

  • Have You Led Your Preteen Ministry for 2-5 years? 
  • Are you ready to go deeper in understanding your specific call to preteen ministry? 
  • Would Time with Other Leaders Like You be an Encouraging & Learning Environment?

Announcing FourFiveSix.org Peer Groups

  • 6 Month Commitment 
  • Bi-Weekly Conference Calls  
  • Weekly Participation in Closed Facebook Group  
  • Facilitated by Sean Sweet
  • $279, includes Training, Retreat 2 Advance Conference, and 4 specially selected books which will enhance the discussion

Six Core Teaching Topics with Great Guest Teachers:

  • Called to Preteens: The Blessing, The Stigma, and The Challenge
  • Next Level: Moving from Program Leader to Ministry Leader
  • Being Unlike: How to be Mission Centric in Leading Your Ministry
  • Raising the Bar: Setting Goals for Your Specific Ministry & Life Path
  • The Advantage: Discovering Your Specific Purpose in Preteen Ministry
  • Sharing: Communicating Your Vision to Those That Count for Maximum Effectiveness

Six Discussion and Q&A Sessions:

  • Group selected discussion topics 
  • Follow up discussion to teaching sessions 
  • Ideas, Support & Encouragement

Sessions Times

9am Pacific | 10am Mountain | 11am Central | Noon Eastern

Begins Tuesday, February 13th

Dates: 2/13, 2/27, 3/13, 3/27, 4/24, 5/1-3(r2A), 5/15, 6/12, 6/26, 7/17